Kylie Looks So GLAMOURous

1 11 2007

Glamour Nov 2007

Kylie looks sensational in the November edition of Glamour magazine, but incredibly claims her body “is not what it used to be”.

During the interview Kylie revealed that the cancer treatments have taken a toll on her body.  “I’ve shrunk to nothing, I’ve ballooned, my body is not what it used to be but it’s the body I’m in.  When you are stripped of everything and you have to grow your eyelashes back, grow your hair back, it’s just astonishing.  It’s hard to express what I’ve learnt from that, but a deep psychological and emotional shift has taken place.”

Kylie also confirmed that she still wants children.  “A family, yeah, that’s still something I’d love to happen.”

Check out some shots from the Glamour shoot in the IMAGES section.

Actions

Information




