The Drinks Are On Kylie

16 12 2007

drinks-on-kylie.jpg

Kylie wound up the filming of her role in Dr Who by throwing an impromptu party at Cardiff’s St David’s Hotel.  According to a source, Kylie led everyone from a dismal upstairs function room into the hotel bar to celebrate her final day of filming.  An onlooker said, “I think everyone who worked on the episode fell in love with Kylie within seconds of meeting her.”

On arriving in the bar, Kylie insisted everyone’s drinks were put on her tab.  The source added, “It was like Maria leading the children across the mountains in The Sound Of Music, people were still drinking at 5am.”

Talking about the filming of her role as Astid in the up-comming Christmas special Kylie admitted, “At the read-through I tried to look cool, but was petrified. Doctor Who goes back to my roots as an actress… on my first day of filming I realised I was in my spiritual home.”

Article supplied by GlitterChic

Actions

Information




