Kylie Wowed by X-Factor’s Leon

20 12 2007

Kylie looked sensational as she took to the stage with finalist (and eventual winner) Leon Jackson on last weekend’s X-Factor finale.  Known for her keen sense of style Kylie excelled herself as she slinked onto stage in a figure-hugging black lace catsuit, black leotard and strappy high heels.

As the pair launched into a re-working of her classic hit ‘Better The Devil You Know’, Kylie’s outfit – rather than the music – was the centre of attention.  Kylie has recently described her delight at her ‘fuller figure’ after beating breast cancer and every single one of her curves was on display as she shimmied across the stage and perched on top of a grand piano during the performance.  After their duet Kylie told Leon, “I love your voice, not to mention that you’re cute and adorable and everyone loves you, I have fallen under your spell today.”

Kylie retuned to the stage later in the show to perform her new single ‘Wow’.

Meanwhile, sister Dannii admitted that she hoped to be back on the show next year.  She said, “I have loved every minute this year and I would love to be back next year. It’s been a magical journey for me.  Never in a million years did I think I’d be the fourth judge on this show. It took me the whole of the audition process to think, ‘How did I get here?’ but I took it seriously. I feel such passion for the show and the singers.”

Asked if she would like to change the judges’ line-up and get rid of Sharon (who had made several derogatory comments about her on the Graham Norton Show earlier in the week), Dannii said that she refused to get drawn into a slanging match.

You can listen to Kylie’s two performances below:

Better The Devil You Know

WOW

Actions

Information




