Kylie Is Pretty In Pink

24 01 2008

Kylie was snapped with her blond hair hidden beneath a pink wig during the filming of her latest two videos. The videos, which were filmed on the 15th January during her recent visit to LA are for her upcoming double single release. Taken from her ‘Brit’ nominated album ‘X’, ‘Wow’ will be released in the UK and Australia on the 18th February while the rest of Europe will get ‘In My Arms’.

Alongside ‘Best International Album’, Kylie is also nominated for ‘Best International Female Artist’ at this years ‘Brit’ awards.

‘Wow’ Tracklistings

CD SINGLE 1
1. Wow
2. Cherry Bomb

CD SINGLE 2
1. Wow
2. Do It Again
3. Carried Away
4. Wow – Death Metal Disco Scene Mix
5. Wow – Music Video

PROMO CD
1. Wow – David Guetta F**k Me I’m Famous Remix
2. Wow – MSTRKRFT Remix
3. Wow – Death Metal Disco Scene Mix
4. Wow – CSS Mix
5. Wow – Radio Edit

‘In My Arms’ Tracklistings

CD SINGLE 1
1. In My Arms
2. Cherry Bomb

CD SINGLE 2
1. In My Arms
2. Do It Again
3. Carried Away

PROMO CD
1. In My Arms – Spitzer Dub Version
2. In My Arms – Spitzer Radio Edit
3. In My Arms – Chris Lake Vocal Mix
4. In My Arms – Chris Lake Dub Mix
5. In My Arms -Sebastien Leger Mix
6. In My Arms – Sebastien Leger Dub

You can check out the covers for the latest singles below (click for larger image).

Actions

Information




