Kylie Denies Romance Rumours

6 02 2008

Kylie has denied reports that she is back in the arms of her ex-boyfriend Olivier Martinez.  Speaking at the launch of her new bed linen range in London yesterday, Kylie took the opportunity to put the record straight on her relationship with the French actor. Kylie told the Press Association: “I had dinner with my ex-boyfriend and next thing I know there’s a debate about whether we’re having a family.”

“My gorgeous Sheba is the only one sleeping in my bed!” explained Kylie, referring to Olivier’s dog. “I let her stay on my bed all night. In fact, she slept with me for two nights in the hotel in Paris last week.”

“Olivier and I are just friends,” she added. “I was just going to dinner with a pal and then everyone assumed we were dating again.”

The rumours started after she was pictured arriving at Olivier’s Paris apartment on Sunday last week.  Later the couple were seen walking back to her hotel on the Left Bank while the next day the pair were seen taking his dog Sheba for a walk. Kylie flew back to London the next day, to reports the pair were back together and considering marriage and children.

By the looks of her upcoming schedule it would seem Kylie might have difficulties making time for a romance, anyway. As well as planning material for her new tour, she is also working on her performance for the upcoming Brit Awards – and more specifically, her outfit for the bash. “It’s going to be amazing, something I’ve never been seen in before!” She enthused. “It’s more theatrical and fabulous than ever.”

Article supplied by GlitterChic

Actions

Information




