A Message From Kylie

8 08 2008

To celebrate the end of the European leg of her X2008 tour Kylie has posted a message of thanks to all her fans on her official website Kylie.com. The message also contains news about the much anticipated video for her latest single ‘The One’.

“Now that the European tour has finished I really wanted to thank you all for making it such an incredible experience for me. It has been (such) a joy to perform this show in so many cities, both familiar and new. The audience reactions have been overwhelming and I find myself peaceful, a little tired but overall energized and ecstatic about this tour… professionally and personally! Log on Kylie.com for some more exciting tour news and, yes, I have made a video for ‘The One’ which will premiere on Kylie.com very soon!!!!” Kylie x


Actions

Information

4 responses

8 08 2008
Calle

oh yay a video!! gotta luv her

9 08 2008
naomi

thats was a nice suprise to kylie and i cant wait for the video to come ouy

9 08 2008
Samara is KylieKrazy

I need to see this video!!!

9 08 2008
Beth

I want to see the Video!
I love the song ‘The One’.

Leave a comment