X – Limited Tour Edition Update

29 10 2008

Warner Music have released details for the upcoming Australian exclusive X – Limited Tour Edition including the track listing for the bonus disc which contains previously unreleased remixes.

01. 2 Hearts – Harris & Masterson Extended Mix
02. 2 Hearts – Alan Braxe Remix
03. The One – Freemasons Vocal Club Mix
04. Wow – David Guetta Remix
05. Wow – CSS Remix
06. In My Arms – Chris Lake Vocal Mix
07. In My Arms – Steve Pitron and Max Sanna Remix
08. In My Arms – Sebastien Leger Remix
09. In My Arms – Spitzer Remix
10. All I See – Featuring Mims

The album will be released in Australia on the 1st of December and can be ordered on-line from the following sites:

ChaosBIG W Entertainmentplay4me

Actions

Information

8 responses

29 10 2008
Samara is KylieKrazy

OMG! i can’t wait for this! too bad i already have these remixes but it will be an awesome addition for my Kylie Kollection!

29 10 2008
The Impossible Princess

Hi Samara,

I’ve not seen you on here for a while, hope everything is OK?

Nice to see you back anyway,

Dave 🙂

29 10 2008
Beth

Wow, the back of the CD looks amazing.
Much more colourful than X.

I want it!

29 10 2008
sam

aww man what about us here in the uk we usaully get everything so we better get this too lol i want it X2008 was so amazin i wanna relive it everyday on my ipod lol if i order it from aussie will it work etc here any1 know??

29 10 2008
Samara is KylieKrazy

Hi Dave!haven’t been able to leave many comments, its been an extremely busy October for me but believe me i visit my favorite Kylie site everyday! I can’t wait for these awesome “X” goodies! did you hear about the “Body Language” and “X” box set? i think its available on fnac.com this stuff is arriving just in time for Christmas!

30 10 2008
Johnny D

This is SO disappointing. Considering the volume of tracks from the X Sessions that haven’t been “officially” released, the tour edition only contains remixes we already have.

It would have been nice to add an unreleased track or two and some b-sides.

It’s a very blatant cash in.

30 10 2008
Warby

That’s quite disappointing. I already have all them mixes and tracks anyway. Thought there would be some unreleased songs on there. 😦

4 11 2008
melophiliac

Hello there, Dave, and the rest of the readers, I’ve just got off the phone with a rep of Warner Music Singapore. The local re-issue edition will include a DVD! and it’d be out next week! More info to be updated, I promise!

Leave a Reply

